halfpaster.blogg.se

Nvidia gtx 680 on windows 10
Nvidia gtx 680 on windows 10










nvidia gtx 680 on windows 10
  1. NVIDIA GTX 680 ON WINDOWS 10 UPDATE
  2. NVIDIA GTX 680 ON WINDOWS 10 DRIVER
  3. NVIDIA GTX 680 ON WINDOWS 10 WINDOWS 10

dmp files and upload them to the same specialized service and see if anything So after rebooting the computer once more, Windows finally booted with no problems and I was able to start doing this reply with no problems.

NVIDIA GTX 680 ON WINDOWS 10 WINDOWS 10

Again, I got no BlueScreen on my monitor to let me know of anything, just black, and then my system's POST screen.Īs Windows 10 restarted, it seemed okay, and then when the monitor faded to black, like normal startup, it did what I thought that it was going to do, because it normally does this - it locked up on the blank screen.

NVIDIA GTX 680 ON WINDOWS 10 DRIVER

The video driver crashed AGAIN and forced the computer to reboot out of the middle of nowhere. But as I went to go open Google Chrome and go to reply to this, Immediately, as it was waking up, the video driver crashed, but thankfully it recovered and let me actually log back in. I come home and turn on my workstartion from sleep mode. Unfortunately, I still ran into issues with the video driver crashing. It's a 1680x1050 display for anyone wondering, instead of having one 1920x1080 with the 1680x1050 at the same time. I even went back to just using one display instead of pushing two (just to see if having two screens was causing the video card any harm). Reinstalling the 359.06 driver seemed to work, and my plan was to actually test the system to see if it was going to be stable before I marked anything as the So, tonight I had plans of wanting to reply to this to let you know about how things were going. of course, sort of like what I was having above. I apologize for the late reply but I think it was worth it as I just got some more evidence of crashing. DMP file thinks it only crashed once but nope, at least 8 times to my knowledge. Intel Xeon E5410 2.33 GHz (2 Processors)ĮDIT (9:14 PM PDT): When it mentions "CUSTOMER_CRASH_COUNT" as 1, I think that's a lie, it's crashed a heck of a lot more than once. Clearly, NVidia is focused on gaming at the moment (not surprised) with two new games coming out, but at leastīy the way, if it helps benefit anyone, here are the specs of my machine:

nvidia gtx 680 on windows 10

NVIDIA GTX 680 ON WINDOWS 10 UPDATE

Go figure.īy the way, this started when I installed driver version 359.00, and it is still happening even after doing an update to driver version 359.06. Just like I figured, something that had to do with the video card.

nvidia gtx 680 on windows 10

DMP file to a service that specializes in that stuff, and sure enough, this is what it returns for me: I did go into the C:\Windows\Minidump folder and I did upload the. It's very frustrating, as it might already sound! Sometimes it doesn't even let me do that, it just crashes and restarts again anyway). The third boot is what usually lets me log in, but then turns right around and crashes AGAIN before screwing up my monitor settings (it at least lets me use my computer but I turn my computer on, and before I am able to log in, it crashes and reboots. This issue has been going on with my computer for the past week now, and I have no clue when NVidia will fix it, but I at least thought that I would bring it to someone's attention and see if it is worth actually taking this to NVidia to help.












Nvidia gtx 680 on windows 10